Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
06/01/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/02/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/03/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/04/2021 (Fri) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/07/2021 (Mon) Cancelled Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Cancelled
06/08/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/09/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/10/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/11/2021 (Fri) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/14/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/15/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/16/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/17/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/21/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/22/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/23/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/24/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/28/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/29/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
06/30/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/01/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/06/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/07/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/08/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/12/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/13/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
07/14/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/15/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
07/19/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/20/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/21/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/22/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 3:30 pm Active
07/26/2021 (Mon) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/27/2021 (Tue) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/28/2021 (Wed) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active
07/29/2021 (Thu) Basketball Open Gym 2:00 pm 6:30 pm Active